Mission: Motherhood… a fresh start!

Standard

This fall I had begun a new blog called Mission Dinner. I decided to write this blog to address the fact that I hated cooking dinner. For those of you who followed me before, don’t worry- most of my posts from that blog will be making their way over to this site eventually.

After posting on Mission Dinner for a few months my goals and focus started to change. One reason for that is my discovery of Pinterest! What a wonderful site! Any how… I am trying to embrace motherhood by being a well-rounded mom who does craft projects, cooks great meals for my family, has an organized home, and so on and so forth. These are lofty goals for me. However, blogging not only allows me to share what’s going on in my life but it also holds me accountable.

I hope that you will enjoy my new site as it comes together. I will keep Mission Dinner up and running until everything has been imported into this blog. Have a fantastic week!

~Jaci

Leave a Reply

